Spring Cleaning of my Psyche

I feel a need to do some spring cleaning of my mind, body and heart. Possibly I am breaking out of yet another cocoon, but I will do what I feel I need to, as I keep living. Like deleting my old blog and moving it to here, without telling anyone I know personally.

My mind has been filled with a bit of anxiety about life, purpose, love, happiness, peace, friendship. I don’t really see this changing, but I’m trying to let go and just accept that I can only be where I’m suppose to be.

My body, I have been treating somewhat badly. I need to intake more fruit, vegetables, water, exercise and less alcohol and late nights.

My heart, oh my heart. I have been angry, depressed, broken, lost. I’ve let myself feel passion, connection, but oh am I wary of letting anyone in too close. I want love, yes, I would let it burn and consume me again, but I don’t know if I’m even capable of a real relationship right now because like my blog name says, I need to find some Inner Love for myself first.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

