Yes, I Can. Yes, I Will. Yes.

The gravity of a painful past and an unknown future pushes on me, and I in turn push back.

Be it good or bad, fate or not, this is life and I shall take whatever life wants to throw at me. I will be grateful for the things I have and while this was not where I wanted to be, maybe this is an opportunity to do… ANYTHING.

So I am going to try to do the things I thought I couldn’t do, but want to. Which means trying to become an artist, travel and leave my heart open to love again.

Maybe, just maybe, this is where I’m suppose to be. So, following the lead of a persuasive friend, I am going to say YES! Yes to all life has to offer because Life is too short.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Yes, I Can. Yes, I Will. Yes.

  • IzaakMak

    Attitude excellence! Whenever I see or hear great stuff like this, I’m reminded of the old video game “Qbert,” where the character was constantly daring me to “go for it!” 😀

    • Suzanne

      Lol, I never played Qbert before, although it seemed like a game I would have liked.

      “Go for it!” is another good term, along with “Yes!”

Leave a Reply

