My Tattoo

Last weekend I received my first tattoo. I have always wanted one, but never did because I’m not really a big fan of them, so it had to really mean something to me. I designed this image about 6 months ago, and before you ask it is an abstract flower. If I had gotten it then, it would have been impulsive and a jerk reaction because my relationship had ended, so I waited until the new year to make sure I really wanted it. I’ve explained to some how I came about making the design, why I would get it now (pretty obvious), but it means more then I can, or will, say to anyone.

Will I ever get another one? No, that isn’t me. One tattoo, simple and elegant (as a friend nicely described), that is invested with my skill, my emotions and my declaration of self.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

10 responses to “My Tattoo

Leave a Reply

