If I Could, I Would

If I could have happiness today, I would
Since there is none, then I will take pleasure in pain
Let it burn me, let it boil my blood

I will screw you and this life we live in too

If I could have love today, I would
Since there is none, then I will take pleasure
Let it burn me, let it boil my blood

Breath life into me, satisfy my need

If I could have it all, I would
Since there is none, then I will take pleasure and pain
Let it burn me, let it boil my blood

Take what you want, Take it all


Lunar Eclipse: December 21st, 2010 3am

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “If I Could, I Would

  • somethingnewplease

    Gorgeous capture of the eclipse… I wish I had been more able to see it. I was quite lazy that night, for I had eaten General Tso and greedy amounts of wine.

    I looks like it was a sight to see.

    D

    • Suzanne

      It was a lovely sight to see and happy my camera was able to capture it. Even though you missed it, it sounds like you had an enjoyable evening nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

