Time Flies

I was wanting this holiday season to go by quickly, but I wasn’t expecting for it to actually move so fast.

I have been meaning to post more, comment on my favorite blogs, paint and clean the apartment. Instead my time has been so filled with work and friends, I keep getting confused on what day it is. Now I take a breath to see that holidays will be over in 2 weeks!

To be honest, when I look back on this holiday season, for all the good and bad, I believe it will be one of the more memorable ones.

Side Note: Dear Gameworks owner, I know you will never read this, but thank for you comping everything and I hope it works out for you and that girl. Also… jager shot chased with pineapple juice is quite good, deceivingly so.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

