Collage of Music Poetry

Its hard enough to see the world as it is
and hold on anything
Without these quiet times
coming round here
Quiet Times

All these dreams took me so far
And I felt I just couldn’t go on
And I want to hang on
Winding Road

And I want to know my fate
If I keep up this way
And it’s hard to want to stay
Awake
Bixby Canyon Bridge

Wish I was wrong
I wish that you were right here lying in my arms
Deep down inside I got to face the truth
That you’re not coming home
This Love is Over

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

One response to “Collage of Music Poetry

Leave a Reply

