Catfish and Gratefulness

I went to see the movie Catfish with a friend last weekend. So as not to give anything away I will only say it is a low budget documentary that is playing in a limited number of theaters. My friend said it had good reviews and to find out as little as possible before watching it, so I never watched the trailer.

The dialogue and camera work wasn’t too impressive and it would probably leave most people feeling depressed. But to its credit it left me thinking and feeling grateful for the things in my life. Here are just a few major things that I am appreciative of.

my health


my friends

Art


Music


Books

 

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Catfish and Gratefulness

Leave a Reply

