On my own

This will be the first time in my life I have been on my own. I don’t know how to do this, but I will.

My first gut reaction was I need a place to live right away and I know my brother has a spare room. But the more and more I think about it, the more I believe I would be better off if I found a studio or maybe a roommate to live with. This would allow me to keep my art with me and I believe would be a positive step, even if I stay in debt to do it.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

3 responses to “On my own

  • Sara

    If you can afford it, I think it would be good to have the space for your art. Not really sure how much a 1-bedroom or studio run.. you’d be looking in Tampa, right? I like the idea of a roommate, do you know anyone you could be roomies with?

    Let me know if you want someone to come apartment hunting with you!

    I’m glad we got to hang out this weekend. If there is anything you need please call.

    Love you!

  • Jen

    I think that a space for your art is a good idea! You put a lot of yourdelf into the art that you create, which gives you an outlet and something to distract you. You are going to be fine, just remember it takes time to heal and move on. Don’t try to do everything at once!!!!

  • Linda

    The most important part of healing is you create a space that is your own and focus on the things that make you happy~ Wherever that space may be ! I spent much time on my own in the past any advise you need, let me know!

    Love you!

Leave a Reply

