Which Yoko Ono for Halloween?

I am going to be Yoko Ono for Halloween, but haven’t decided yet on the outfit. I have long black hair, so I’m going for a young Yoko Ono and have decided to choose between two outfits. Either a flowing white dress (or shirt/skirt) with a white headband like in the Imagine video OR black shirt, leather shorts and black boots like in the bottom picture.

Note: sorry, looks like you have to click on the video and go to youtube to see the video. Yoko’s outfit doesn’t show up until towards the very end.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Which Yoko Ono for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

