My Dream Home

Hotel Villa Vera Pool and View

Prompt: Describe your dream home… house, location and grounds.

If I had my choice, I would live in a sprawling mansion. It would have a beautiful garden and have a view of both the city and the ocean. In the main house there would be an art studio, a game/sports room, ice cream parlor and a movie theater.

Of course I wouldn’t want to be the only one living here. I would fill it with people I love who could live in their own separate wing.

What would be your dream home? A quaint house with a white picket fence? A penthouse in Manhattan? The home your parents grow up in?

Powered by Plinky

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “My Dream Home

Leave a Reply

