Offline

August has been and still is a busy month for me. Had a chocolate party, went to a Buc’s pregame and looking forward to a sushi bar hopping party and concert this coming weekend. Also celebrating more birthdays and I’m taking some time off work to pack. Yeah to cutting my commute in half, Boo to having to move again. But to save a bit, the internet has been turned off, which means little to no blogging time.

So, to those that read my blog and to those blogs that I read, I will be mostly offline for probably a week or two with some sporadic contact. But I will be back, and when I do I will have posts and pictures and I will catch up on all my favorite blogger’s sites. So, don’t abandon me yet!

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

4 responses to “Offline

Leave a Reply

