Stuff White People Like… and So Do I

Stuff White People Like

1. Coffee. I only started drinking coffee in the last year, but now I enjoy my Vanilla Latte with Whip (used to be lots of whip, but I had to stop that).

35. The Daily Show/Colbert Report. I will admit I don’t catch the news as much as I should and sometimes I get that news from these awesome shows.

40. Apple Products. I was always a PC user until last year when I bought my MacBook Pro and I will never go back! I also have an iPod Touch but no iPhone.

42. Sushi. Godzilla Roll, California Roll, Tampa Roll… Om nom nom!

47. Arts Degree. If only I could go back and get the Art Degree I always wanted to get. /sigh

120. Taking the Year Off. Who wouldn’t like to take a year off?

11. Asian Girls. 104. Girls With Bangs. Haha, I’m both of these and I like myself most of the time.

Full list of Stuff White People Like

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

5 responses to “Stuff White People Like… and So Do I

  • Jacky Cheng

    haha this was pretty funny post and i definitely enjoyed reading it. i have yet to try a hot cup of coffee, and an apple computer is on my top 10 list of things to buy when i’m a millionaire. one day, one day…

    • Suzanne

      Glad you liked it! It does seem a little strange you haven’t at least tried a cup of coffee. I can’t drink it black, way too bitter.

      My desktop was having some issues and I was looking into getting another PC desktop, but decided to change and get an Apple laptop instead. Absolutely love it, even if it took a while before I could pay it all off.

  • Seshadri

    Pretty funny and brutally true lists. I came across the list some time back and its fun to read such posts and lists.
    Coffee, organic food,traveling, vegan, japan, bikes, girls with bangs, camping , frizbee sports, and the onion are on my list.
    Not sure whether reality shows and celebrity life sneak peaks are on the list

    • Suzanne

      Yea, not into the reality shows or celebrity stuff either, but there are some really good ones on there. I agree with more of them, but I just chose the best ones for my post.

  • dedalus9

    At least 1/2 of the list applies to me! But less because I’m white, and more because I’m liberal.

Leave a Reply

