Amazing Ménages à Trois

This is not what you think. Get your minds out of the gutter!

music + friends + beer = Amazing concert with friends

canvas + paint + creativity = Amazing art

sushi + miso soup + more sushi = Amazing sushi


vanilla bread + strawberries + chocolate ice cream = Amazing treat

wine + gossip + Sex in the City = Amazing girl’s night out


vanilla latte + macbook pro + inspiration = Amazing blog post

herbs + orchids + love = Amazing little urban garden


little black dress + heels + earrings = Amazing outfit

traveling + anywhere + great company = Amazing vacation


What Amazing Ménages à Trois are in your life?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

16 responses to “Amazing Ménages à Trois

  • somethingnewplease

    That is one hell of a sushi roll…. and I now have an awakened craving…

  • slamdunk

    Yeah, that sushi is quite a creation.

    For me? I’ll go with weekend + 48 hours of family time = looking forward to some brief moments of rest during the week.

    • Suzanne

      You definitely have to enjoy them when you get them. I love it when I have time off with no obligations and I can do nothing if I want to.

  • webmistress

    Another great concept for a post! You go girl
    this topic very unique and is one for the favorites

    For me the threesome I have going on right now is the merging of me, my boyfriend and creativity…we have managed to bring out the best thoughts, talent and skills in one another rapidly which is great.

    me + my boyfriend + deep thoughts = unheard of creativity on a grand scale which is leading us down a path of unknown possibilities. On our own we hardly can think of what to do or when, but together we think alike, are alot of the time on the same page.

    • Suzanne

      Ahh, thanks so much! But don’t expect me to be unique or even good all the time. I can’t take the pressure!! haha!

      That is so great sharing creativity. Back and forth, on the same vibe.

      • webmistress

        lol no need to worry, you don’t have to do something unique or good all the time regardless of your post you certainly have a fan here

        yes simply amazing, its on a level that I hadn’t seen with previous men I’ve dated, we can honestly say we are as one…for the time being anyways

        again love this post!

      • Suzanne

        Well, keep creating! You just never know where it will lead.

  • webmistress

    triple cheese pizza + french fries + raspberry zingers

    = munchies

    • Suzanne

      what are raspberry zingers?

      • webmistress

        Vanilla Zingers, Zingers are similar to Twinkies and come in devils food, vanilla, raspberry, and Ecto-Cooler flavors. They have a thick layer of icing on top. Raspberry Zingers do not have icing on top but rather are covered in shaved coconut.

        (the rasberry ones are the best)

      • Suzanne

        Too bad for me, I’m not a big fan of twinkies and I don’t like coconut. I will definitely keep the pizza and upgrade the fries to sweet potato fries. I love, love sweet potato fries and they are so simple to make.

  • EsotericPoet

    I liked the sushi one also. Looks quite delicious!

    pen + paper + imagination = vast array of poetry and journal style writing.

    Thank you for the comments on my blog. I like yours, very unique.

    • Suzanne

      Ate sushi for dinner, I had to satify the craving!

      That’s a good one, especially for any writer.

      Thanks for visiting and commenting back.

  • webmistress

    reality check

    old memories + bad intentions + misunderstandings = Future drama

    nobody needs or wants it, but sometimes is unavoidable

    • Suzanne

      I agree. We all have had drama in our life that sometimes are unavoidable.

      On a side tangent, it does makes me think about how movies will base their entire plot on one small misunderstanding that could have been solved in like 5 minutes.

Leave a Reply

