Jim Butcher: Changes

Author: Jim Butcher
Genre: Fantasy
Series: Dresden Files Book 12

Didn’t realize this series already has 12 books. Well, I still enjoy reading them. Easy storyline to follow, language isn’t difficult, there is humor and fantasy, and I like the main character. This series is good for someone who likes fantasy and wants a lighter read where the action and story moves quickly.

My rating: 3 stars

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

