iCalendar

I’ve been using my Mac iCalendar since last year and I can sync it with my iPod Touch. I always keep my work calendar on it, which is very useful, but I put other events on it too. After adding things to it this month, I started to flip back through the previous months. If you take out the first few months where I was at a low point and did absolutely nothing except go to work, I have been more active over the last 10 months then I have been in the last three years.

A glimpse at my March Calendar:
1st Weekend: Gasparilla Festival of the Arts and watching Alice in Wonderland with friends.
2nd Weekend: Needtobreathe concert and watching a friend’s band Third Rail Boot play his gig.
3rd Weekend: Having a girl’s day out for lunch and visiting a Harry Leu’s botantical gardens.
4th Weekend: Mat Kearney concert and a friend’s party.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

