StumbleUpon

StumbleUpon is my new favorite internet engine. It is a toolbar on the browser to offer sites that the user might like depending on your interests.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “StumbleUpon

  • Roger's Place

    Suzanne,

    This is a great site. So glad you posted it. Thanks.

    It is just me, browsing. I enjoy browsing your site!

    Roger

    • Suzanne

      I was addicted to it at first and have seen some really interesting sites using it. I don’t use as often now, but I still have the toolbar and when I see a post I like I will give it a thumbs up. Usually that post will get a spike in views too from StumbleUpon. Have fun!

      You are welcome to visit all you want. I’m a bit more emotional the further back you go and I never told anyone about my site for the first several months.

Leave a Reply

