Mini Vacation

I have 5 days off from work. I will make plans, because plans are fun to have, but will not let myself be restricted to only these plans (even if it means canceling plans and doing nothing but relaxing at home.)

Day 1, Friday: clean up kitchen, get caught up on laundry, post some blogs, go to the bank, go to TGI Fridays for appetizers and drinks

Day 2, Saturday: figure out what I’m painting on the wall, plan my next thematic hand painting, Sara’s b-day dinner

Day 3, Sunday: football, cooking, blogging

Day 4, Monday: breakfast at Cracker Barrel, Florida Aquarium, lunch at Cafe BT (french-vietnamese restaurant), maybe more football or movie

Day 5, Tuesday: open

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Mini Vacation

Leave a Reply

