Patience

We get impatient. We expect things instantly. When we do not get what we want or expect, we get angry, agitated and violent.

Working retail allows me to see ill-tempered people regularly. I see people get frustrated when they have to wait an extra minute in line. I see people get angry when a mistake is made about an order or hold. I see people yell at the workers when they can’t get a table. Many times these situations leave everyone involved feeling bad.

Have a little patience.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

