Oatmeal

oatmeal

I get very tired of eating cereal every morning, which meant that I tended to skip breakfast since I was either too lazy to make something better or didn’t have enough time. But recently when I don’t have to work in the mornings, I like having an bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. This is good for several reasons: oatmeal is good for the heart, I am having breakfast and it is an easy and short recipe.

  • 1/2 of oatmeal
  • 1 cup of water
  • Heat in microwave for 90 seconds.
  • Add extra (I add a spoonful of brown sugar and a few spoonful of raisins and sliced almonds)
About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

