Ain't No Life

I discovered this band from work and got the CD Wooden Bones for free. I haven’t listened to it enough yet to make a comment on the whole album, but this song stuck with me. They only have two albums and they seem to be unknown. The youtube video isn’t that great because of the voices in the background, but it is still a great song.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

