DVR TV

DVR is great. When I just want to relax in front of the TV, I usually have a recorded show I can put on instead of having to search through hundreds of channels to find something decent to watch. And instead of having to waste time on watching and waiting through the commericals, I can just fast forward through them.

There are two shows I can say I consistently watch each week: Bones and House. There are several shows I have recorded that I watch at some future time: Office, Community, Glee, SYTYCD and Flash Forward.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

