Weight Gain

I do appreciate that I don’t have weight issues, but I also don’t have some of the habits that tend to cause those issues. I will usually stop eating if I am full even if I only have a little left on my plate; if possible I will choose fruit as a snack; I don’t drink alcohol in excess or regularly; I eat fast food, but don’t add the toppings like sour cream and guacamole.

I lost about 10 pounds in March, but this was not a good thing. My weight hasn’t fluctuated more than a few pounds up or down in over 10 years and I had a medium BMI (the low end of normal weight). It has taken twice as long to gain the weight back. Taking up cooking has helped, but being in a better state of mind has helped the most.

Calculate Your BMI

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

