I was ignorant. Then I learned some things.

I was ignorant. Then I learned some things.

Sometimes things don’t last. You can’t assume you know what will happen. Just because you have always believed something to be true, doesn’t mean it is. Life can move on without you. I don’t know if I believe in the saying: life will never give you more than what you can handle. But I guess if you don’t close your eyes, it is never to late to learn things, even about one’s self.

I discovered I can save myself. I can lose my identity and still keep going. I can find meaning, eventually. I can be an incurable romantic, but not fatally so. I can find strength and love, just for myself. Good things, I suppose, but there are moments I wish I could still be blissfully ignorant.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

