Upcoming Art Projects

I have unpacked everything except my art boxes. By the end of the month I am hoping to have my art supplies unpacked and organized and starting one or more art projects.

1. I promised Linda I would draw the cover for her book, which I need to start soon to finish it in time.
2. I have my third painting in my thematic 5 piece. I have an idea of what I want to paint for it, but still haven’t finalized the exact picture for it.
3. I want to paint a mural on my wall in my art room. I have a drawing of a tree I did for art class several years ago and I want to use that and convert it a bit.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

