Moving

Moving is time consuming, costly and tiring. It also is a time to bring friends and family together. There is a purpose, moving boxes and furniture into a new place. And along the way there is bonding, joking, laughing, eating and this helps assuage the physical aches and pains involved.

I have moved numerous times. This move is… a moment. A point in time that will mark me. A change in the path.

Moving.
An ending.
What do you leave behind?
A beginning.
What do you take with you?

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Moving

Leave a Reply

