Museums To-Go List

Museums in the United States:
  1. Smithsonian Institution Washington DC
  2. Metropolitan Museum of ArtNew York City, NY
  3. National Gallery of ArtWashington, DC
  4. J. Paul Getty Museum – Los Angeles, CA
  5. The Tech Museum of Innovation – San Jose, CA
  6. Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, MA
Museums outside of the United States:
  1. Louvre Paris, France
  2. Uffizi Florence, Italy
  3. Vatican Museums Rome, Italy
  4. Prado Madrid, Spain
  5. British Museum – London, England

Before I die I would love, love, to visit all of these museums, unlikely, but I can hope.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Museums To-Go List

Leave a Reply

