Will You

Will you give me a second, a third, a fourth, fifth..

I will be foolish, sad, jealous, I will be lost
Will you fight my demons with me

Will you… all the time

I will fall, I will break
Will you gather the pieces for me

Will you… all the time

I have no words, I have too many
Will you take me body and mind

Will you… all the time

Will you stay, pull me into you
Will you drift in the darkness with me

Will you dear… all the time

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

One response to “Will You

  • kanvas.

    very familiar thoughts and questions that roam in my mind when love approaches. i love the simplicity of this piece. it says so much.

Leave a Reply

