A blast from the past for songs where the volume is turned up and I sing along

What’s Up by 4 Non Blondes

To get out all the things in the head, you have to scream (the lyrics) out loud.

 

Blister in the Sun by Violent Femmes

This song is just fun and funny if you understand the lyrics. Oh, the aches of puberty.

 

Zombie by Cranberries

Zombie is a protest song and has some soft parts to it, but I can’t help but sing along with the chorus really, really loud. Maybe having the music louder gives more power to the protest.

 

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

