Questions to Myself from Self

Self: Who are you?
Myself: I don’t know, maybe I will never know.

Self: Where are you going?
Myself: Here, there, nowhere. Maybe it doesn’t matter where I go.

Self: Are you different?
Myself: Yes, No. More or less, I am still me.

Self: Have you find your way?
Myself: I am still lost and I may forever be lost, but maybe that is ok.

Self: Have you let go?
Myself: I will never let go, I carry everything inside of me, but I can still move on.

Self: Have you lost hope?
Myself: I am tired. I am insecure. I am homeless. But no, I have not lost hope.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

One response to “Questions to Myself from Self

Leave a Reply

