Cream Cheese Cookies

cream cheese cookies

I love these cookies! Sara made them for every holiday and they would disappear very quickly. Forgot the holidays, I have been craving them for weeks now. So now I have the recipe, and it is very simple to make.

Ingredients: 12 dozen

1/2 cup butter
1 1/2 oz cream cheese
1/4 cup sugar
1/2 tsp vanilla
1 cup flour
food coloring (optional)

Preheat oven to 375

Cream butter and cream cheese. Add sugar and vanilla and cream well. Add flour and food coloring. Chill dough for several hours.

Use cookie press or roll in balls. Bakes 8-10 minutes. Cool on wire rack.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

