Sushi

A few times a year I make california rolls. After making the rice and letting it cool it takes about an hour to make about 10-15 rolls of sushi. 

This time I showed Sara how to make the rolls. She thought hers would turn out terrible, but I told her if they did, we would just eat them. A fun part of making the rolls is eating them as you make them. I always have everyone eat the end pieces while I make them because they aren’t the pretty pieces, but they still taste great.

I made these for my inventory crew at work. It is something I’ve been doing for several years now. This is the first time I have made them for my staff at the new store and they were a big hit. Unfortunately Sara and I both forgot to save some of the sushi for us to eat later, and Christos didn’t get any at all!

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

