Fortune cookie said…

Today my fortune cookie said: You will take a chance in the near future.

For some reason I think that when I “take a chance” it will be a good thing, but of course it doesn’t specify. For someone who likes routine and being settled in life, I feel like I’m taking chances all the time now, and not just about the big things effecting my life. I’m definitely putting too much thought into reading this fortune cookie, but why not let my mind wonder over all the possibilities and let those thoughts fly across my mind. You never know what might stand out, what might change my prospective, what might change my course.

 

Side Note: I thought Sara’s fortune cookie was funny, it read: “Try again later… I’m sleeping (yes, even fortune cookies sleep)”

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

2 responses to “Fortune cookie said…

Leave a Reply

