Turn Coat

Dresden Files #11

This is the newest in the series. It is easy to read and the main character is a good guy trying to make things better; even though the odds are usually stacked against him. One of the things I like best about this series is that dresden makes me laugh. I like his jokes and his cynical comments. I also like following along with the detective work he has to do to save the day. The surprises aren’t super obvious or coming from left field.

I enjoy both of his series and can’t wait for the new book in his Codex series.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

