Where to live in one year

In one year I will be mostly out of debt. In this economy it is so reassuring to have a secure job. The pay isn’t that great, but the environment isn’t that stressful and I do a good job. Besides, I don’t need that much and I can live within my means.

In one year, I can move anywhere. I probably wouldn’t have any issues transferring to another store. My family and friends live in florida, but I may move out of state. If I hate it, it would at least be an experience and I can always move back.

It isn’t like me to move out of state, alone, with no friends or family near by. But that doesn’t mean I can’t do it or that it would be a bad thing. I change everyday, into who, I don’t know. Maybe it will be refreshing and exciting and free. Maybe I will find a new home, a new life, a new love, and a new me.

I think I will start to research cities across the US to move to. And at the end of the year, I can look back to see what my choices are.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

