Learning to Cook

I don’t cook. My mom used to tell people I was allergic to raw food. Everyone else in my family knows how to cook. My mom is the best at it, she can just take things out of the fridge and make something.

Later in life I still never tried to cook because I was with someone who did most of the cooking.

I always had the mind set that I eat so I won’t die. I usually skip breakfast and if I’m upset I don’t eat. Well, I am trying to change that. 

Sara is helping me in my quest to become a cook. To find easy, yummy recipes I can make and take with me when I finally can get a place of my own.

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

