Macbook, please

#1 New MacBook by Mikael Miettinen

What gadget don't I want. I would love the iPhone, except I would need to get more than 2 friends and I certainly don't need it for work purposes. I would definitely use the GPS but not for the monthly cost of the phone.

I'm really interested in getting into photography, and there are some awesome cameras out there, but I want to focus on drawing and painting first.

So at the top of the list is a laptop. I thought about getting a new desktop, but my current one works, if not too well.

I've never had a mac, but it seems so much more versatile and stable. And besides, macbooks are better with art applications and they look so damn pretty ( :

About Inner Love

I want: Passion. Desire. To create Cosmos. I want: Expression. Depth. Meaning. I want: Joy. Laughter. Love. I want: Life. View all posts by Inner Love

Leave a Reply

